Community Events Calendar

 

Friday, May 01, 2015 – Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 

 

Planet Watch Assoc. Meeting

Mon, May 18

Wallace Small Community Center

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

Robinson's Addition

Mon, May 18

Wallace Small Community Center

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

Old Floradale Meeting

Mon, May 18

Northside Church of Christ

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

 

Grand Park Assoc. Meeting

Wed, May 20

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

 

Royal Terrace

Bradham Brooks Library

Thu, May 21

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

 

Ministerial Alliance Meeting

Mon, Jun 01

9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

 

 

Myrtle/Moncrief Assoc. Meeting

Tue, Jun 02

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

 

Magnolia Gardens North

Tue, Jun 02

Raines High School

5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

 

 

COPOCA Meeting

EWC

Wed, Jun 03

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

 

 

Sherwood Forest Community Network

Beverly Hills Community Center

Mon, Jun 08

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

 

Washington Heights Tenant Assoc.

Washington Heights Community center

Thu, Jun 11

11:00 AM – 11:30 AM

Hendersonville Association

Thu, Jun 11

Emmett Reed Community Center

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

Sherwood Forest Paradise Park Assoc.

Beverly Hills Community Center

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

 

Planet Watch Assoc Meeting

Mon, Jun 15

Wallace Small Community Center

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

Robinson's Addition

Mon, Jun 15

Wallace Small Community Center

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

Old Floradale Meeting

Mon, Jun 15

Northside Church of Christ

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

 

Royal Terrace

Bradham Brooks Library

Thu, Jun 18

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

 

 

HANDS DAY

Sat, Jun 20

9:00AM-2:00PM

WEB DESIGN SERVICES BY STEVE WELLS ART AND DESIGN    |    WWW.STEVEWELLSART.COM    |    STEVWELLS001@YAHOO.COM    |    (904) 338-2528